Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

Board of Directors

Audrey Kingstrom President 952-924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Harlan Garbell Vice President 612-928-0888 hgarbell@comcast.net
Brad Bolin Treasurer 612-600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
David Guell Secretary 763-494-4095 secretary@humanistsofmn.org
       
Mahad Muhammad Member at Large 612-807-6373 mahadmuhammad2000@gmail.com
Dale Handeen Member at Large 612-221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Christina Royal Member at Large 216-622-0701 drchristinaroyal@gmail.com
Rohit Ravindran Member at Large 773-290-7667 rravin2@gmail.com
Mark Coffey Member at Large 612-385-8747 mjcoffey@usa.net

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran 773-290-7667 webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Wed, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Literacy Volunteer Information Session
Fri, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Mobile Food Shelf Volunteers--Minneapolis
Fri, Jan 27, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour Minneapolis
Sat, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tenets of Humanism: Intro to Naturalism
Sun, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Civic Engagement Workshop
Sat, Feb 4, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
TED Talk Salon

Author Login