Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

Board of Directors

Audrey Kingstrom President 952-924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Harlan Garbell Vice President 612-928-0888 hgarbell@comcast.net
Brad Bolin Treasurer 612-600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
David Guell Secretary 763-494-4095 secretary@humanistsofmn.org
Susan Campion Member at Large 612-267-7952 susancampion2000@gmail.com
Mahad Muhammad Member at Large 612-807-6373 mahadmuhammad2000@gmail.com
Dale Handeen Member at Large 612-221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Christina Royal Member at Large 216-622-0701 drchristinaroyal@gmail.com
Rohit Ravindran Member at Large 773-290-7667 rravin2@gmail.com
Mark Coffey Member at Large 612-385-8747 mjcoffey@usa.net

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran 773-290-7667 webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jul 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
A Biking Adventure: The Gateway Trail to Stillwater
Sun, Aug 7, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Humanist Families and Friends: Answering Your Child's Big Questions
Fri, Aug 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Coffee and Current Events
Fri, Aug 12, 11:45am - 2:45pm
Mobile Food Shelf Volunteers
Fri, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour St. Paul
Sat, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
D-CUBED: Political Correctness (Saturday Option)

Author Login