Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

President - Audrey Kingstrom (952) 924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Vice President -    
Treasurer - Brad Bolin (612) 600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
Secretary - Juliet Branca (651) 227-2957 secretary@humanistsofmn.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Suellen Carroll (651) 485-4671  suellenc38@msn.com
Joe Fieber (651) 414-9462 jcfieber@comcast.net
Dale Handeen (612) 221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Sarah McPherson (612) 840-5697 sarahflavored@gmail.com
Nancy Ruhland (651) 646-5512 nruhland1@comcast.net
Mark Thoson (612) 226-9132 sonoftow@gmail.com
Linda Zinter (612) 986-8613 lindazinter@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Winter Solstice Celebration
Thu, Dec 25, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Como Conservatory & Bangkok Thai Deli
Fri, Dec 26, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour Mpls.
Fri, Jan 2, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Exploring Human Experience through Poetry: Healing
Sat, Jan 3, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
TED Talk Salon: Your elusive creative genius
Fri, Jan 9, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour St. Paul

Author Login