Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

President - Audrey Kingstrom (952) 924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Vice President -    
Treasurer - Brad Bolin (612) 600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
Secretary - Juliet Branca (651) 227-2957 secretary@humanistsofmn.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Suellen Carroll (651) 485-4671  suellenc38@msn.com
Joe Fieber (651) 414-9462 jcfieber@comcast.net
Dale Handeen (612) 221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Sarah McPherson (612) 840-5697 sarahflavored@gmail.com
Nancy Ruhland (651) 646-5512 nruhland1@comcast.net
Mark Thoson (612) 226-9132 sonoftow@gmail.com
Linda Zinter (612) 986-8613 lindazinter@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 29, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour South Metro
Sat, Jun 6, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Tar Sands Resistance March
Sat, Jun 6, 2:30pm - 4:45pm
TED Talk Salon: The riddle of experience vs. memory
Tue, Jun 9, 4:30pm - 6:15pm
Pre-Dawkins Dinner Social
Tue, Jun 9, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Richard Dawkins Speaking in Rochester
Thu, Jun 11, 11:45am - 3:00pm
Mobile Food Shelf Volunteers

Author Login