Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

President - Audrey Kingstrom (952) 924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Vice President -    
Treasurer - Brad Bolin (612) 600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
Secretary - Juliet Branca (651) 227-2957 secretary@humanistsofmn.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Suellen Carroll (651) 485-4671  suellenc38@msn.com
Joe Fieber (651) 414-9462 jcfieber@comcast.net
Dale Handeen (612) 221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Sarah McPherson (612) 840-5697 sarahflavored@gmail.com
Nancy Ruhland (651) 646-5512 nruhland1@comcast.net
Mark Thoson (612) 226-9132 sonoftow@gmail.com
Linda Zinter (612) 986-8613 lindazinter@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Sat, Nov 1, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
TED Talk Salon: Can prejudice ever be a good thing?
Sat, Nov 1, 4:00pm - 7:30pm
Halloween Party to benefit Camp Quest
Fri, Nov 7, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Exploring Human Experience through Poetry: Autumn
Sat, Nov 8, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Volunteer Training at Tubman Center
Sat, Nov 8, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
D-CUBED, Discussion Debate and Dinner
Fri, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour St. Paul

Author Login