Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

hgarbell@comcast.net

President - Audrey Kingstrom (952) 924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Vice President -Harlan Garbell (612) 928-0888 hgarbell@comcast.net
Treasurer - Brad Bolin (612) 600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
Secretary - David Guell (763) 494-4095 secretary@humanistsofmn.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Susan Campion (612) 267-7952
susancampion2000@gmail.com
Mahad Muhammad    
(612) 807-6373
mahadmuhammad2000@gmail.com
Dale Handeen (612) 221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Christina Royal (216) 622-0701
drchristinaroyal@gmail.com
Rohit Ravindran (773) 290-7667 rravin2@gmail.com 
Mark Coffey (612) 385-8747 mjcoffey@usa.net 

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Upcoming Events

Sat, Jun 4, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Death and Dying
Fri, Jun 10, 11:45am - 2:45pm
Mobile Food Shelf Volunteers
Fri, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour St. Paul
Sun, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Humanist Families and Friends: Summer Freethought Picnic
Wed, Jun 15, 8:00am - 2:30pm
Mississippi Riverboat Shoreline Clean-up
Fri, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Humanist Happy Hour Minneapolis

Author Login