Address inquiries to:

Humanists of Minnesota
P.O. Box 582997
Minneapolis, MN 55458-2997

Humanists of Minnesota Officers

President - Audrey Kingstrom (952) 924-1039 president@humanistsofmn.org
Vice President -Sarah McPherson (612) 840-5697

sarahflavored@gmail.com

Treasurer - Brad Bolin (612) 600-7352 treasurer@humanistsofmn.org
Secretary - Juliet Branca (651) 227-2957 secretary@humanistsofmn.org

Members of the Board of Directors

Suellen Carroll (651) 485-4671  suellenc38@msn.com
Mark Thoson    
(612) 226-9132 sonoftow@gmail.com 
Dale Handeen (612) 221-8594 Dale.L.Handeen@gmail.com
Dave Guell (763) 494-4095 dguell4@gmail.com 
Rohit Ravindran (773) 290-7667 rravin2@gmail.com 
Mark Coffey (612) 385-8747 mjcoffey@usa.net 

Newsletter Editor

Nathan Curland   editor@humanistsofmn.org

Website Developers

Clint Buhs   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org
Rohit Ravindran   webmaster@humanistsofmn.org

Author Login